xp: kippei and shinji - in the closet
Mar. 31st, 2006 01:17 amKippei sat in the computer lab and blinked at Shinji's journal entry and shook his head. What the fuck? Something was seriously wrong with Oshitari. But it wasn't harmful, apparently, just real enough to freak you out if you got too close to it. Which Shinji obviously had, because he was weird and he actually liked the bastard and had gone to visit him since he was back. Kippei wasn't certain that hiding in the closet wasn't better than visiting Oshitari. But still, Shinji couldn't stay in there forever, and fuck if Kippei was going to let that Kevin Smith person be the one to drag him out of it. Go to hell, bastard, and he almost left a comment to that effect, but finding Shinji was more important.
He grabbed his things and left, heading for their room, and not for the first time he wondered if living in a place full of other mutants wasn't more trouble than it was worth. But then again, if he hadn't been here he would never have met Shinji, and that would have been bad. Very very bad.
Their room looked empty when he got back, but it would if Shinji was hiding in the closet, and he tossed his things on the bed and went over to knock on the closet door. "Shinji? Shin, what the hell are you doing?" As if that wasn't obvious.
He grabbed his things and left, heading for their room, and not for the first time he wondered if living in a place full of other mutants wasn't more trouble than it was worth. But then again, if he hadn't been here he would never have met Shinji, and that would have been bad. Very very bad.
Their room looked empty when he got back, but it would if Shinji was hiding in the closet, and he tossed his things on the bed and went over to knock on the closet door. "Shinji? Shin, what the hell are you doing?" As if that wasn't obvious.